Beauty

Makeup Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Palette Review 2017! ~ 13/02/17

♥Makeup Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Palette Review 2017!♥

Hey everyone, I hope you’ve all had a wonderful start to the week. Have you been productive recently? Maybe, getting out of bed at a certain time or not missing school? What ever it may be let me know down below as I would love to read your accomplishments. Let’s move onto today’s post! As I was scrolling through my Blog I came to the realisation that the number of reviews I have is at a heart-breaking zero percent.. How could this happen? To change this, I decided it was time to pull out my much-loved, heavenly sighted, queen of all palettes. The Makeup Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Palette Flawless Matte. That’s defiantly a mouth full. 

cutee

okI’ve always been a huge fan of Revolution’s products. Whether that be their eye blinding highlighters, luscious lipsticks or even their basic concealers they always tick the correct boxes. When I first got into makeup I wanted a palette which could create loads of different looks at an affordable price. For example the iconic smokey eye or even just a simple bronze look. At only a bargain of £8.00 this does just that! All of the colours are very pigmented and although sometimes need the odd touch up through out the day I find that they stay on without any noticeable movement. With so many colours there are endless possibilities with looks. The warmer tones are perfect for transition colours and the darker tones are great for the crease. Or the opposite! Whatever suits you best. IMG_4146.jpgThe pan, although big in size is very thin which means travelling around is made that little bit easier so you dont have to leave this beauty behind! One thing I will mention is that I’ve had this palette for almost two years, and have only hit bottom on a few colours! How incredible is that? Especially for the little sizes of them.

And that’s it! I’ve sadly come to the end of this review, but I really hope you enjoyed reading just as much as I enjoyed making it. Let me know what your favourite brand is? And don’t forget to grab yourself a cheeky revolution goodie. Until next time! I hope you have an amazing day.

-Emily xocropped-untitled-11.jpg

3 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Palette Review 2017! ~ 13/02/17

Leave a comment